Find us at 12 convenient locations throughout Iowa

When you call 1-800-247-1410 or 319-366-5301, a member of our First Impressions Team will quickly connect you with the person or information you’re looking for. Or, you can directly contact one of our local branches or support centers:

Click on a Branch Marker below to get more branch information.

Branch Contacts

Burlington Branch
2515 Mount Pleasant St
Burlington, Iowa 52601
ph: 319-752-4557
fax: 319-754-8284
burlington@vanmeterinc.com
Carroll Branch
18692 Highway 71 North
Carroll, Iowa 51401
ph: 712-792-6432
fax: 712-792-6437
carroll@vanmeterinc.com
Cedar Rapids Branch
850 32nd Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404
ph: 319-366-5301
fax: 319-366-4709
cedarrapids@vanmeterinc.com
Davenport Branch
5775 Tremont Avenue
Davenport, Iowa 52807
ph: 563-323-9721
fax: 563-323-9726
davenport@vanmeterinc.com
Des Moines Branch
1751 Guthrie Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa 50316
ph: 515-262-9609
fax: 515-262-9619
desmoines@vanmeterinc.com
Iowa City Branch
470 Ruppert Road
Iowa City, Iowa 52246
ph: 319-339-0000
fax: 319-339-1816
iowacity@vanmeterinc.com
Keokuk Branch
116 Carbide Lane
Keokuk, Iowa 52632
ph: 319-524-3923
fax: 319-524-3926
keokuk@vanmeterinc.com
Muscatine Branch
2458 Highway 22
Muscatine, Iowa 52761
ph: 563-264-2000
fax: 563-264-2059
muscatine@vanmeterinc.com
Ottumwa Branch
800 Gateway Drive
Ottumwa, Iowa 52501
ph: 641-682-6932
fax: 641-682-7838
ottumwa@vanmeterinc.com
Sioux City Branch
901 Cunningham Dr
Sioux City, Iowa 51106
ph: 712-252-2040
fax: 712-252-3090
siouxcity@vanmeterinc.com
Urbandale Branch
4040 121st Street
Urbandale, IA 50323
ph: 515-262-9609
fax: 515-262-9619
urbandale@vanmeterinc.com
Waterloo Branch
125 Courier Street
Waterloo, Iowa 50701
ph: 319-235-9313
fax: 319-235-0365
waterloo@vanmeterinc.com

Division Contacts

Automation Support Team
850 32nd Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404
ph: 319-368-2888
fax: 319-366-4709
tsc@vanmeterinc.com

Central Distribution Center
915 32nd Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404
ph: 319-362-9899
fax: 319-399-1191
sales fax: 319-366-7604
cdc@vanmeterinc.com
PT Support Center
850 32nd Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404
ph: 319-368-2887
fax: 319-366-4709
pt@vanmeterinc.com