Back to Top

Contact

Van Meter has 14 Midwest electrical supply locations for one purpose: to better serve you. When our warehouse, sales, training, and office spaces are close to our customers, we can provide same-day or next-day service to keep your projects moving forward.

Division Contacts

Automation Support Team
850 32nd Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404
Ph: 319-368-2888
Fax: 319-366-4709
tsc@vanmeterinc.com

Central Distribution Center
915 32nd Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404
Ph: 319-362-9899
Fax: 319-399-1191
Sales fax: 319-366-7604
cdc@vanmeterinc.com

PT Support Center
850 32nd Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404
Ph: 319-368-2887
Fax: 319-366-4709
pt@vanmeterinc.com


Branch Locations

Burlington

Burlington

2515 Mount Pleasant St
Burlington, Iowa 52601

Ph: 319-752-4557
Fax: 319-754-8284
burlington@vanmeterinc.com

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:30pm

More Info Get Directions

Carroll

Carroll

2200 Highway 71 North
Carroll, Iowa 51401

Ph: 712-792-6432
Fax: 712-792-6437
carroll@vanmeterinc.com

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:30pm

More Info Get Directions

Cedar Rapids

Cedar Rapids

850 32nd Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404

Ph: 319-366-5301
Fax: 319-366-4709
cedarrapids@vanmeterinc.com

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:30pm

More Info Get Directions

Chicago

Chicago

Bright Electric
217 N Western Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60612

Ph: 312-738-0330
Fax: 312-738-0534
chicago@vanmeterinc.com

Monday-Friday: 7:00am-5:00pm

More Info Get Directions

Davenport

Davenport

5775 Tremont Avenue
Davenport, Iowa 52807

Ph: 563-323-9721
Fax: 563-323-9726
davenport@vanmeterinc.com

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:30pm

More Info Get Directions

Des Moines

Des Moines

1751 Guthrie Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa 50316

Ph: 515-262-9609
Fax: 515-262-9619
desmoines@vanmeterinc.com

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:30pm

More Info Get Directions

Dubuque

Dubuque

2300 Kerper Boulevard
Dubuque, Iowa 52001

Ph: 563-588-1469
Fax: 563-588-8047
dubuque@vanmeterinc.com

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:30pm

More Info Get Directions

Iowa City

Iowa City

470 Ruppert Road
Iowa City, Iowa 52246

Ph: 319-339-0000
Fax: 319-339-1816
iowacity@vanmeterinc.com

Monday-Friday: 7:00am-4:30pm

More Info Get Directions

Keokuk

Keokuk

116 Carbide Lane
Keokuk, Iowa 52632

Ph: 319-524-3923
Fax: 319-524-3926
keokuk@vanmeterinc.com

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:30pm

More Info Get Directions

Muscatine

Muscatine

2458 Highway 22
Muscatine, Iowa 52761

Ph: 563-264-2000
Fax: 563-264-2059
muscatine@vanmeterinc.com

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:30pm

More Info Get Directions

Ottumwa

Ottumwa

800 Gateway Drive
Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Ph: 641-682-6932
Fax: 641-682-7838
ottumwa@vanmeterinc.com

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:30pm

More Info Get Directions

Sioux City

Sioux City

901 Cunningham Dr
Sioux City, Iowa 51106

Ph: 712-252-2040
Fax: 712-252-3090
siouxcity@vanmeterinc.com

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:30pm

More Info Get Directions

Urbandale

Urbandale

4040 121st Street
Urbandale, IA 50323

Ph: 515-262-9609
Fax: 515-262-9619
urbandale@vanmeterinc.com

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:30pm

More Info Get Directions

Waterloo

Waterloo

125 Courier Street
Waterloo, Iowa 50701

Ph: 319-235-9313
Fax: 319-235-0365
waterloo@vanmeterinc.com

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:30pm

More Info Get Directions

Contact Us

*Required fields

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

Fill out the form below to receive the latest information on Van Meter products, news, events, training opportunities, and more.

* indicates required
We respect your privacy therefore we do not share, sell or distribute email addresses or personal details to any third-party organizations.